Exit Printer Friendly View

April 2019

Longcauseway Church Events Calendar

Monday, April 1
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Summary: Craft Group
Description: Meet weekly at Longcauseway
Wednesday, April 3
Time: 12:00pm - 3:30pm
Summary: Shoppers Tea and Scones
Description: You are welcome to join us every week from 12.00 to 15.30
Time: 1:00pm - 12:00am
Summary: Shoppers Service
Time: 2:00pm - 12:00am
Summary: Midweek Concerts
Description: First Wednesday in every month at 14.00
Time: 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Summary: Pilots
Description: All children between the ages of 5 & 11 are welcome
Friday, April 5
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Summary: Parents and Toddlers
Saturday, April 6
Time: 9:45am - 11:45am
Summary: Coffee Morning
Description:

Coffee and biscuits or

Tea and biscuits

80 pence

Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Dewsbury Minster
Summary: Monthly Prayer Group
Description:

First Saturday of each Month

 

Time: 11:00am - 12:00am
Location: Longcauseway Church
Summary: Saturday afternoon events
Description:

St. Lukes Church

Overton 

Sunday, April 7
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: Longcauseway Church
Summary: Sunday Service
Description:

Worship led by Reverend Judith Satchell

Followed by Communion 

Please join us for Tea and Coffee in the hall after the service

Monday, April 8
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Summary: Craft Group
Description: Meet weekly at Longcauseway
Tuesday, April 9
Time: 2:00pm - 12:00am
Summary: Tuesday Teas and Games
Wednesday, April 10
Time: 12:00pm - 3:30pm
Summary: Shoppers Tea and Scones
Description: You are welcome to join us every week from 12.00 to 15.30
Time: 1:00pm - 12:00am
Summary: Shoppers Service
Time: 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Summary: Pilots
Description: All children between the ages of 5 & 11 are welcome
Friday, April 12
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Summary: Parents and Toddlers
Saturday, April 13
Time: 9:45am - 11:45am
Summary: Coffee Morning
Description:

Coffee and biscuits or

Tea and biscuits

80 pence

Time: 11:00am - 12:00am
Location: Longcauseway Church
Summary: Saturday afternoon events
Description:

St. Lukes Church

Overton 

Sunday, April 14
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: Longcauseway Church
Summary: Sunday Service
Description:

Worship led by Reverend Judith Satchell

Followed by Communion 

Please join us for Tea and Coffee in the hall after the service

Monday, April 15
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Summary: Craft Group
Description: Meet weekly at Longcauseway
Wednesday, April 17
Time: All day event
Location: Longcauseway Church
Summary: 1712 Ladies Group
Description: Monthly Meeting
Time: 12:00pm - 3:30pm
Summary: Shoppers Tea and Scones
Description: You are welcome to join us every week from 12.00 to 15.30
Time: 1:00pm - 12:00am
Summary: Shoppers Service
Time: 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Summary: Pilots
Description: All children between the ages of 5 & 11 are welcome
Friday, April 19
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Summary: Parents and Toddlers
Saturday, April 20
Time: 9:45am - 11:45am
Summary: Coffee Morning
Description:

Coffee and biscuits or

Tea and biscuits

80 pence

Time: 11:00am - 12:00am
Location: Longcauseway Church
Summary: Saturday afternoon events
Description:

St. Lukes Church

Overton 

Sunday, April 21
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: Longcauseway Church
Summary: Sunday Service
Description:

Worship led by Reverend Judith Satchell

Followed by Communion 

Please join us for Tea and Coffee in the hall after the service

Monday, April 22
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Summary: Craft Group
Description: Meet weekly at Longcauseway
Wednesday, April 24
Time: 12:00pm - 3:30pm
Summary: Shoppers Tea and Scones
Description: You are welcome to join us every week from 12.00 to 15.30
Time: 1:00pm - 12:00am
Summary: Shoppers Service
Time: 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Summary: Pilots
Description: All children between the ages of 5 & 11 are welcome
Friday, April 26
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Summary: Parents and Toddlers
Saturday, April 27
Time: 9:45am - 11:45am
Summary: Coffee Morning
Description:

Coffee and biscuits or

Tea and biscuits

80 pence

Time: 11:00am - 12:00am
Location: Longcauseway Church
Summary: Saturday afternoon events
Description:

St. Lukes Church

Overton 

Sunday, April 28
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: Longcauseway Church
Summary: Sunday Service
Description:

Worship led by Reverend Judith Satchell

Followed by Communion 

Please join us for Tea and Coffee in the hall after the service

Monday, April 29
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Summary: Craft Group
Description: Meet weekly at Longcauseway
Tuesday, April 30
Time: 12:30pm - 12:00am
Location: Longcauseway Church
Summary: Lunch Club