What's on at Longcauseway Church

Latest News

New items on the web-site

Follow us on twitter Link

New Photograph section in "about us" - Link

Directions and Parking page added in Contact us.

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Friday 21st June
Parents and Toddlers 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday 22nd June
Coffee Morning 9:45am-11:45am
Coffee and biscuits or
Tea and biscuits
80 pence
Saturday afternoon events 11:00am
St. Lukes Church
Overton 
Sunday 23rd June
Sunday Service 10:30am
Worship led by Reverend Judith Satchell
Followed by Communion 
Please join us for Tea and Coffee in the hall after the service
Monday 24th June
Craft Group 10:00am
Meet weekly at Longcauseway
Tuesday 25th June
Lunch Club 12:30pm
Wednesday 26th June
Shoppers Tea and Scones 12:00pm-3:30pm
You are welcome to join us every week from 12.00 to 15.30
Shoppers Service 1:00pm
Pilots 6:15pm-7:30pm
All children between the ages of 5 & 11 are welcome
Friday 28th June
Parents and Toddlers 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday 29th June
Coffee Morning 9:45am-11:45am
Coffee and biscuits or
Tea and biscuits
80 pence
Saturday afternoon events 11:00am
St. Lukes Church
Overton 
Sunday 30th June
Sunday Service 10:30am
Worship led by Reverend Judith Satchell
Followed by Communion 
Please join us for Tea and Coffee in the hall after the service

For Your Diary

Monday 1st July
Craft Group 10:00am
Meet weekly at Longcauseway
Wednesday 3rd July
Shoppers Tea and Scones 12:00pm-3:30pm
You are welcome to join us every week from 12.00 to 15.30
Shoppers Service 1:00pm
Midweek Concerts 2:00pm
First Wednesday in every month at 14.00
Pilots 6:15pm-7:30pm
All children between the ages of 5 & 11 are welcome

AccuWeather.com ®
icon
Clear
10°C
RealFeel®: 6°C
Winds: W at 16 kph
Forecast from Accuweather